Forums » Elder Scrolls

Showcase your main characters for ES III, IV, V !!

• 167 posts
    January 26, 2019 10:23 PM EST

Who are you?

Well, what the title says. One of the parts I like the most since I started playing rpgs and mmorpgs is to gather with online or real life friends and engage in a full nerd discussion about character builds, progression etc.

With this post I would like to ask people to present their more personal / main / go to type of characters in these ES games. If anyone has played previous ES games like Daggerfall they could present their character from that game as well. Also if you wish to throw a photo of your character throw it in.

I 'll make the start:

Morrowind: None. Haven't played Morrowind but it is high in my list of games to play so no character for now.

Oblivion:  Race: Altmer - Birthsign: Warrior - Class: Wizard / Monk - Alignment: Chaotic Good - Skills: Hand to Hand, Acrobatics, Alteration, Restoration, Conjuration, Mysticism, Alchemy.

Description / Origin: He was born in a wealthy merchant family of Firsthold. He never wanted to be just a merchant so he decided to roam Tamriel and become an explorer, an adventurer, a scholar and also deepen his knowledge and experiences in regards to the arcane. He is an upstanding individual for the most part but he might get his hands dirty here and there if the need arises (gotta get them artifacts :P).

Skyrim: Race: Altmer or Nord - Stone (Birthsign): Mage - Class: Arcane Archer - Alignment: Chaotic Neutral - Skills: Archery, Hand to Hand, Alteration, Restoration, Conjuration, Enchanting, Speech and sometimes Destruction for cloaks/runes.