Forums » Introduce Yourself

Hail & Well Met!

• 12 posts
    August 10, 2018 7:46 PM EDT

Sooo, 

Likely like most of these posts, I'm also apart of the "Lurker" tribe and finally pressed that JOIN button, as well, there was a neat contest going on that I just had to try my luck in!

It's very nice to meet you all! I have actually spent a fair bit of time exploring the forums and posts that I could see, mainly the Elder Scrolls Ones. But Fallout got my love as well.

Anyway, Hello Lovelies that have come to read this, my name is Rivy. Welcome to my Introductiopn!

I am a Hobby Writer as Well as an avid Roleplayer ontop of a few other select things!

In terms of my Roleplay History, I have been roleplaying since I learned how to be creative at a young age, at this time it would of been labeled 'talking to myself.' Moreso, I learned to create stories, worlds and characters at that age, which leads me later into learning the definition of what this all meant and thus; Roleplay. I have Roleplayed on many formats, whether it was forums, good ol' AOL or even.. dare I say it.. MSN Messenger. Chatrooms were my start to my roleplaying career as well as MUDs, so I would depend a lot on imagination to make an image of the character I was interacting with - along that time, I also got heavily into gaming.