Forums » Introduce Yourself

A Little Late, I Know

• February 8, 2018 3:48 PM EST

I've been on the site for around two weeks by now, but I never made one of these posts. So...my name is Sean, I'm 19, and I'm from the United States. My username is the name of a character from my fantasy world I'm building (I want to be a fantasy author). Aegar is the current king of the Ildarians (my Nord ripoff) and he is called the Mountain because he's freaking huge and buff. I've played Skyrim since it came out and it's been my one of my favorite video games ever since. Until recently, I didn't know character building was a thing. Then, I saw something about it on Reddit (where I do all of myworldbuilding). I thought character building could make Skyrim more exciting, and a quick google search led me here. Ummm....waht's some more shit about myself? I like anime, my favorite color is black, I play piano, ukelele, and guitar (I'm not good at any of them though), and I love to write...that's about it I guess. Now you know Sean Aegar, sort of. 

• 41 posts
    February 8, 2018 4:38 PM EST
    First and foremost, hello and welcome! Nice to meet you, Sean, I mean, Aegar.
    Say, could you link to some of your worldbuilding? If you're okay with it. I'm pretty sure quite a few people are gonna be curious about it.
  • February 8, 2018 4:54 PM EST
    Thanks! Yeah, I can totally link to some of it. It's not the most fleshed out world, mostly just my races, a few locations, and a little bit of lore/history, but I love it anyway.
  • February 8, 2018 5:07 PM EST
    https://www.reddit.com/user/unlimitedfaggotry
    Here you can see all my posts and comments in the worldbuilding subreddit...please excuse my username...
    • 41 posts
    February 8, 2018 6:33 PM EST
    Thanks, I'll make sure to take a deeper look when I get some more time.
    • 1467 posts
    February 8, 2018 6:57 PM EST