Forums » Introduce Yourself

Finally Saying Hello

• 20 posts
    December 13, 2017 8:26 PM EST

Hello all you vault members!

I've finally mustered up the courage to make an introduction post. Not the most heroic feat, I know, but it is what it is. I've actually had an account since way back in the ning days, not sure exactly when but probably around 2013 when I got Skyrim. I got lured in by all the character builds, like most people. This actually isn't my first post, I've been saying a couple things in forums every once in a while (read: pretty infrequently) when I feel confident in what I have to say since ning.

I'm a freshman in college now with pretty much no clue in what I want to do with my life moving forward. Focusing on language learning, maybe history, and pretty much anything that seems interesting like I might want to major in it. I play a lot of TES, it's my favorite franchise, and I like to write poems late at night when I can't go to sleep or for my girlfriend because it makes her really happy. I also like to write short stories about adventures in Tamriel and play some TES themed DnD with my friends when we have time for that kind of organization. I draw sometimes too, a lot of sketches and charcoals. Sports, hikes, I do a lot of things, just most of them not extremely well. Right now I'm playing through Skyrim as a representation of me and keeping a physical journal of the experience, which is really a lot of fun. So that's pretty much who I am.