Forums » Introduce Yourself

Just getting around to introducing myself.

• 3 posts
    March 23, 2017 3:28 PM EDT

I've actually had this account for a while now, been reading builds and such for even longer but only now am I making some content of my own. I have a blog over at the story corner called "This Woman of Ice" which you can find here I'm not a professional writer by any means but I've been having a lot of fun writing it. I currently have written three chapters, each one a new short installment telling the tale of my own somewhat unique take on the dragonborn, an ice-mage assassin, from the perspective of an as yet unidentified travelling story-teller. Chapter four is on the way, it's looking to be a good one, I hope to see some of you there soon. It feels good to finally be contributing to a site that I've been reading from for so long.

This post was edited by J'huzho at March 23, 2017 3:40 PM EDT
    • 585 posts
    March 23, 2017 3:37 PM EDT

It's never too late to introduce yourself, don't worry (although daaaamn you joined in 2014, what took you so long!? :P).Writers are always welcome, I've not much time to read them but there are loads of people who will!

• 3 posts
    March 23, 2017 3:46 PM EDT

Oh wow, that long huh? :) I guess I never had the time or desire to make anything worth introducing myself for til now is all. Thanks for the welcome Zonnonn.

• 284 posts
    March 23, 2017 4:29 PM EDT

J'huzho said: