Forums » Introduce Yourself

Greetings from a french fellow

• 19 posts
    December 1, 2016 8:50 PM EST

... Well I'm not sure if I can say that because I'm a female. I'm not an expert english-speaker. If I make slips on the tongue, please do let me know or be forgiving.

Hello all, my name is Olivia and I know this community from the Character Crusade podcast on the CouchWarriorTV channel on Youtube. I've subscribed here because I'm a big Elder Scrolls fan and I wanted to find a place where I can discuss, learn things on this  massive and beautiful universe. Also, I want to start creating content (writings, videos) based on it, and avoid lore mistakes. I think a good way to achieve that is to join a community of people who know well about the topic.

Apart from that, I also enjoy read novels (fantasy or sci-fi most of the time) and phylosophy, play video games (TES, if you haven't guess yet). I also enjoy drawing things, I have my writing moments too (but most of the time I found it bad when I review it later). Right now I'm in a "nordic stage" if I may say so, I listen Norwegian music, and play Skyrim x). It's been a lot of time since I started to watch roleplay videos on youtube (not only Skyrim).

So, I hope I was understandable trough this presentation, but I'm looking forward to improve my english speach.

I wish you a good day, or night ! 

This post was edited by Molicha at December 1, 2016 8:51 PM EST
    • 700 posts
    December 1, 2016 10:30 PM EST

Welcome to the site, Olivia, we're happy to have you. Is there anything I can do to help you find your way around the site or answer any questions you may have? 

• 55 posts
    December 1, 2016 10:54 PM EST
    Welcome Olivia. I'M from Norway myself so if you have any questions in that direction feel free to shoot a tell. Im sort of a history buff to so if you wonder about accuracy compared to rl history/skyrim i can probably help out with that to. Most of all enjoy the site
    • 19 posts