Forums » Introduce Yourself

Let me introduce myself

• 4 posts
    October 19, 2017 8:39 AM EDT

Men, Mer, Khajiit and Argonians, greetings to you all.

I'm Fabio, and I've been playing Skyrim and Fallout 3 (mainly Skyrim) for about 5 years. Tamriel Vault has brought me many hours of fun with the character's builds, especially now that, with the release of Skyrim Special Edition, even we console players can install mods and make each playthrough more unique. And, aside from gameplay, the builds have helped me create characters from my stories. So, after the Vault has given me so much, I think it's time I return the favor and give at least a little bit of me to this community.

• 152 posts
    October 19, 2017 9:03 AM EDT

Welcome welcome :) cudos to you for wanting to give back and join up, we love having new people. I'm glad you mentioned playing Fallout 3, makes it easier to sway you to coming over to our fun Fallout groups lol. If you have any questions about that side of the vault, feel free to message me :D

• 4 posts
    October 19, 2017 9:17 AM EDT

Thank you for the offer, but at the moment I would prefer to focus on the Elder Scrolls side of the vault. That being said, your offer is quite tempting, so maybe, in the future, I will accept. ^^

• 152 posts
    October 19, 2017 9:22 AM EDT

You make Dogmeat sad :(  XD

• 2 posts
    October 19, 2017 9:45 AM EDT

Welcome Fabio, I'm new too. Really need some help on how to post a build, if you could help with that, and by the way, I'm a Bosmer

• 4 posts
    October 19, 2017 9:51 AM EDT

Hi Gray.

Sorry, I can't help you with that. I still haven't understood how to properly post builds.

Oh, and talking about races, I'm an Altmer. ;)

• 2 posts
    October 19, 2017 10:06 AM EDT

Thanks anyway Atocheg, and I like altmer, but I cant stand Elenwen ( Thalmor Ambassador) :)

• 585 posts
    October 19, 2017 10:43 AM EDT