Forums » Introduce Yourself

The Postman always delivers!

• October 2, 2017 10:42 AM EDT
    Oi, I finally decided to sign up for this site after two things, I remembered the website name and I am done with school and my move. I haven't really posted anything yet, but I have a Fallout 4 build in the works as well as a Fallout Fan-Fiction I guess you could call it. I am more interested in the Fallout section of the site then the ES side just because I don't care for Fantasy games a lot.

About Me:

• My name is Justin, but you can call me whatever you want except for Shirly
    • I chose the username The Postman from the Kevin Costner Movie of the same title
    • I am a welder and tool and die maker by trade with some knowledge of Robotics
    • I learned about this site from David, Gwen, and Couchwarrior on YouTube
    • I am also an avid collector of VHSes, DVDs, Blu-Rays, Comics, Manga, and Books
    • I mainly tend to play post-apocalyptic games like Fallout, Metro, etc.

I know this isn't the greatest intro ever, but I really suck at these things. If you would like to learn more just ask, and I will tell. I look forward to having fun and meeting awesome people on here. Thank you.

• 284 posts
    October 2, 2017 10:48 AM EDT

Nice to meet you Postman. (God, I love that movie) It's great to see another Fallout enthusiast. You can check out Fallout Character Building and Fallout Hub and get yourself seated there by joining the groups. For writing your fanfiction, check out the Story Corner. I'm the host of Fallout Hub so if you have any questions you can ask me or one of the other hosts and admins, everyone will help here. Also, I can see that you like Metro! You can check out my new Metro inspired build in the Workshop and a roleplay profile in Fallout Hub. As I said before, it's great to see another face here. I'll send you a friends request so you can ask any qeustions you have.

• 278 posts
    October 2, 2017 10:50 AM EDT