Forums » The Lounge

Getting To Know You - Vol. 1 - The Basics

• 393 posts
    May 8, 2016 9:22 AM EDT

Off-Site:

1. Trina
    2. Moscow (the one that is the capital of Russia))))
    3. ^
    4. Yeah, I'm a very lazy bookkeeper)
    5. Will be 29 this summer.
    6. 5'8". Big Altmer))
    7. Arrogant blondie-doll who never shuts up. Crap, it's seven wordsXD
    8. Reading, walking in the streets, readind, pointing out people's mistakes, reading, eating ice-cream, sleeping and reading.
    9. Currently no.

On-Site:

1. It's so old I don't even remember how I chose it. Actually Thorien is another name for Thuringwethil, Morgoth's vampire-bat helper)) 
    2. Lore articles about Altmer)
    3. Since October.
    4. Since July. Saw some nice pics here and decided to post some of mine.
    5. It's that you al are such a cool guys that I just can't stopcoming back)) You're stuck with me.
    6. There's so many that I'd need to make a 3000-word list. But seriously, the Lore group and Tamriel Tales)
    7. Hmmm... Ning errors?
    8. Since I can't shut up, you can find my two septims in every group.
    9. Do my Thalmory pics count? If yes, then yes)) 
    10. Yes, a lot of awesome people I've had an honor to call my friends. I can inly hope they consider me their fiend too.
    • 72 posts
    May 8, 2016 10:25 AM EDT

10. No.

D:

• 249 posts
    May 8, 2016 2:44 PM EDT
    Offsite
    1. Kristopher
    2. Le States
    3. Ohio!
    4. Starting a new job in IT tomorrow
    5. 26
    6. Attached
    7. 6'2.5"
    8. The Jack of All Trades
    9. They are many: hiking, kayaking, reading, writing, hacky sack, roll in the hay, etc
    10. A cat. Attached also.

Onsite
    1. Gamer tag since '01
    2. The builds and T&T
    3. I think since the end of 2013
    4. Maybe a month or so
    5. Great people & great content
    6. The creativity and shared passion for TES and gaming in general
    7. Idk, haven't been around for awhile.